Thursday, 13 February 2014

Pimp Slap 2

That cool, I refuse to learn any language that is not in the latin alphabet because my memory just can't work that way. Plus I already half way into italian and french so I'd rather just learn portugese and spanish than go for arabic and farsi. Yeah real iranian girls from actual iran are awesome but if they grew up in the west they just become terrible princess syndrome. But some of them rebel and turn into complete whores, but those seem to be below my age (think 18 and under) and I don't find most 18 year and under attractive due to lack of shapes. And by shapes I don't mean fatties but like the first picture. Yeah Iranian guys are awesomely cool, perhaps no other guy I have ever met is willing to set me up with his female friends, they are like reverse cock blockers, good wing men, very friendly and sociable. The cool thing is Iranian girls love to show you off to all their friends, and I don't mean just the ugly, fat and nasty ones, i mean the actual ones you want to have sex with, so if one has time, doing lots of women is possible. Never been to khuzestan. Was only able to get into "The real Iran" (ie outside of kish) for 72 hours. and it was spent largely on non game, one day in tehran sight seeing (involved no vagina) and 2 days visiting my girl in Gilan. Well I am not a practicing muslim and have no proof of islam when I travel, but could easily get documents from a local mosque who I registered with, but when they realize I'm from a 99% islamic country questions aren't going to be asked. But you are correct, a non muslim man cannot legally marry a muslim woman in Iran for obvious reasons. More or less it would weaken islam in an officially islamic republic.

No comments:

Post a Comment